Trydal Weather Forecast, Norway

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Trydal is forecast to be Sunday 19th July 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 26th July 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Trydal from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) .

  • Mon 13 Jul Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Showers 21°C (70°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Rain 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Showers 17°C (63°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 30 Jul Rain 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 31 Jul Rain 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 1 Aug Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 2 Aug Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 3 Aug Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 4 Aug Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 5 Aug Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 6 Aug Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Trydal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: