Topeka, Kansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Topeka

The latest and today's weather in Topeka, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:14 GMT | 09:14 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:14 BST
Local Time: 09:14 CDT
Sunny
43°F (6°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:34
  • Sunset 18:41
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 11h 7m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: