Toketee Falls, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Toketee Falls

The latest and today's weather in Toketee Falls, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
06:58 GMT | 23:58 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 07:58 BST
Local Time: 23:58 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: