Three Forks, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Three Forks

The latest and today's weather in Three Forks, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:37 GMT | 14:37 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:37 BST
Local Time: 14:37 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 18:11
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 10h 55m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: