Thama, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Thama

The latest and today's weather in Thama, USA updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:14 GMT | 19:14 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 03:14 BST
Local Time: 19:14 PDT
Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 18:03
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 10h 59m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAtlas Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USAArmstrong Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of USAChesaw Cloudy 43°F (6°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: