Templeton, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Templeton

The latest and today's weather in Templeton, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
06:57 GMT | 23:57 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 07:57 BST
Local Time: 23:57 PDT
Partly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:52
  • Sunset 20:53
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 15h 1m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USABarview Clear 61°F (16°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of USACheshire Clear 59°F (15°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USAAlsea Clear 61°F (16°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USACrawfordsville Clear 59°F (15°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAWimer Clear 66°F (19°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USATolo Clear 66°F (19°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: