Tejon (historical), New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Tejon (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Tejon (historical), USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:32 GMT | 13:32 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:32 BST
Local Time: 13:32 MDT
Sunny
75°F (24°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:53
  • Sunset 19:03
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: