Sydney Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Sydney is forecast to be Thursday 21st November 2019 at 95°F (35°C) and the warmest night on Wednesday 20th November 2019 at 68°F (20°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Sydney from this forecast is 79°F (26°C) . The average for November is 68°F (20°C).

  • Sun 10 Nov
  • Mon 11 Nov
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Wed 13 Nov
  • Thu 14 Nov Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    WSW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Clear 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 15 Nov Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    WNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 16 Nov Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    E 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov Showers 70°F (21°C)
    SSE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    E 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Showers 95°F (35°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    S 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Cloudy 82°F (28°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 14th Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Fri 15th Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sat 16th Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 17th Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Mon 18th Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Sydney Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 14 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: