Sydney, Australia: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Sydney is forecast to be 28th May at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 31st May at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 64°F (18°C) . The average for May is 61°F (16°C) in Sydney.

  • Sun 26 May
  • Mon 27 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 64°F (18°C)
    W 26mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Clear 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 28 May Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 29 May Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    W 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 30 May Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 31 May Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 66°F (19°C)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Showers 66°F (19°C)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Showers 66°F (19°C)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Thunder Storms 66°F (19°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 14 Jun Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 15 Jun Showers 61°F (16°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 16 Jun Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 17 Jun Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 18 Jun Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 19 Jun Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 26th May : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 27th May : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Tue 28th May : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 29th May : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Thu 30th May : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Fri 31st May : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sat 1st Jun : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 2nd Jun : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 3rd Jun : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 4th Jun : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 5th Jun : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Sydney Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 26 May
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Fri 31 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: