Sydney Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Sydney is forecast to be Saturday 18th July 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Sydney from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for July is 13°C (55°F).

  • Sat 11 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Showers 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 32mph
    (51kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Rain 16°C (61°F)
    SW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    W 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 30 Jul Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 31 Jul Thunder Storms 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 1 Aug Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 2 Aug Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 3 Aug Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 4 Aug Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Sydney Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: