Sydney Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Sydney is forecast to be Friday 29th October 2021 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 28th October 2021 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Sydney from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for October is 18°C (64°F).

  • Thu 28 Oct Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Showers 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Showers 24°C (75°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 24°C (75°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Showers 23°C (73°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 14 Nov Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 15 Nov Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 16 Nov Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 17 Nov Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 18 Nov Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 19 Nov Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 20 Nov Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 21 Nov Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Sydney Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Holiday Weather Blog

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: