Sydney Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Sydney is forecast to be Monday 1st March 2021 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 24th February 2021 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Sydney from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) . The average for February is 23°C (73°F).

  • Wed 24 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 25 Feb Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    N 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 26 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C (79°F)
    SE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 27 Feb Thunder Storms 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 28 Feb Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 1 Mar Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    S 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar Showers 21°C (70°F)
    SE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar Showers 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    SSE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar Showers 24°C (75°F)
    SSE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Showers 25°C (77°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Showers 25°C (77°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Showers 27°C (81°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)

Sydney Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 24 Feb
  • Thu 25 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 26 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 27 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 28 Feb
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 1 Mar
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 2 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: