Sydney, Australia: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Sydney is forecast to be 26th January at 91°F (33°C) and the warmest night on 25th January at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 81°F (27°C) . The average for January is 73°F (23°C) in Sydney.

  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Mon 21 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    NE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 26 Jan Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Clear 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 27 Jan Mostly Cloudy 90°F (32°C)
    S 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C)
    NE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    NE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 1 Feb Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    SSE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 2 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 81°F (27°C)
    ESE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 81°F (27°C)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 5 Feb Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 6 Feb Rain 73°F (23°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 7 Feb Rain 81°F (27°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 8 Feb Rain 77°F (25°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 9 Feb Thunder Storms 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 10 Feb Showers 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 11 Feb Showers 75°F (24°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 12 Feb Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 16 Feb Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 24th Jan : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Fri 25th Jan : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 26th Jan : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 27th Jan : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Mon 28th Jan : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Tue 29th Jan : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 30th Jan : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Thu 31st Jan : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 1st Feb : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Sat 2nd Feb : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sun 3rd Feb : Sydney Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Sydney Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 24 Jan
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Fri 1 Feb
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Sat 2 Feb
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sun 3 Feb
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Sydney

Annual Event

Australia Day

26th January 2019

Australia day is the official national day of the country. It marks the date of the 1788 arrival of the First Fleet of British ships at Port Jackson. Aussies usually celebrate the day with BBQs, parties, fireworks and parades. There will be a variety of free concerts and shows to attend to celebrate, which is a great way to get into the party spirit.

Sport

General Pants Bowl-A-Rama

1st February 2019 to 28th February 2019

Bowl-A-Rama is Australia's biggest and best skateboarding competition, with defending champions returning to defend their titles. Due to overwhelming popularity, Bowl-A-Rama is now being held over two days, with an extra day for epic skating. Last year's Bowl-A-Rama had amazing celebrity visitors like Tony Hawk. 2019 dates to be confirmed.

Website: http://www.bowlarama.com.au/australia/index.html

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: