Sydney Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Sydney is forecast to be Saturday 1st February 2020 at 36°C (97°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 1st February 2020 at 26°C (79°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Sydney from this forecast is 27°C (81°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for January is 23°C (73°F).

  • Tue 28 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    S 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    S 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    S 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Showers 24°C (75°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Showers 22°C (72°F)
    S 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Showers 26°C (79°F)
    SSE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Showers 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Rain 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Thunder Storms 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 25°C (77°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Thunder Storms 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Thunder Storms 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 25°C (77°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Showers 25°C (77°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)

Sydney Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Sydney

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: