Stomar, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Stomar

The latest and today's weather in Stomar, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
04:55 GMT | 21:55 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 05:55 BST
Local Time: 21:55 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: