Split Weather Forecast, Croatia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Split is forecast to be Saturday 8th February 2020 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 8th February 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Split from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for January is 7°C (45°F).

  • Sat 25 Jan Showers 13°C (55°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Rain 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Rain 13°C (55°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Split Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 Jan
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Split

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: