Split Weather Forecast, Croatia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Split is forecast to be Saturday 19th June 2021 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Monday 5th July 2021 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Split from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 11 days of sunshine . The average for June is 21°C (70°F).

  • Sat 12 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 13 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 14 Jun Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 15 Jun Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 16 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 17 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 18 Jun Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 19 Jun Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 20 Jun Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 21 Jun Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    W 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 22 Jun Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    NE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 23 Jun Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 24 Jun Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 25 Jun Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 26 Jun Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 27 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 28 Jun Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 29 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 30 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 1 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 2 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 3 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 4 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 5 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 6 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Split Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 12 Jun
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 13 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 14 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 15 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 16 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 17 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 18 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 19 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 20 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 21 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 22 Jun
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: