Spa, Kentucky, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Spa

The latest and today's weather in Spa, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
12:48 GMT | 07:48 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 13:22 BST
Local Time: 07:22 CDT
Sunny
48°F (9°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 18:02
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 11h 0m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: