South Sound, British Virgin Islands: Live Weather

Live weather in South Sound

The latest and today's weather in South Sound, British Virgin Islands updated regularly

Wednesday 15 August
05:54 GMT | 01:54 AST
-4h

Last updated:

15 Aug
UK Time: 06:50 BST
Local Time: 01:50 AST
Partly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Sunset 18:45
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 12h 46m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest South Sound Holiday Reviews

  • The South Sound Villa on South Sound Virgin Gorda

    Fabulous weather. Great for swimming off the dock, snorkeling and looking at the fish in South Sound....

    Thorsten Cook

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: