Sixes, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Sixes

The latest and today's weather in Sixes, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
09:35 GMT | 02:35 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 10:35 BST
Local Time: 02:35 PDT
Clear
59°F (15°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:55
  • Sunset 20:53
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 58m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAllegany Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USATolo Clear 64°F (18°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USARuch Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USANoti Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: