Singraman: Live Weather

Live weather in Singraman

The latest and today's weather in Singraman, India updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
01:23 GMT | 06:53 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 02:23 BST
Local Time: 06:53 IST
Hazy Sunshine
90°F (32°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:09
  • Sunset 18:55
Temp feels like: 97°F (36°C)
Length of Day: 13h 46m
Pressure: 29.44" (997 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: