Silvana, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Silvana

The latest and today's weather in Silvana, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
13:26 GMT | 06:26 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 14:26 BST
Local Time: 06:26 PDT
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
  • Sunrise 06:53
  • Sunset 19:11
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: