Shipka, Bulgaria: Live Weather

Live weather in Shipka

The latest and today's weather in Shipka, Bulgaria updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
06:59 GMT | 09:59 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 07:59 BST
Local Time: 09:59 EEST
Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms
70°F (21°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 20:59
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 15h 13m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: