Seddon, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Seddon

The latest and today's weather in Seddon, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
17:50 GMT | 12:50 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 18:50 BST
Local Time: 12:50 CDT
Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 18:11
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 22m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: