Sayers, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Sayers

The latest and today's weather in Sayers, USA updated regularly

Monday 20 May
15:42 GMT | 10:42 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 16:42 BST
Local Time: 10:42 CDT
Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 20:21
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 13h 43m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASan Antonio Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of USAGruene Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USAOrelia Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USAAustin Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USASarco Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAMarly Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USACele Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 87 miles 140 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: