Sarsala: Live Weather

Live weather in Sarsala

The latest and today's weather in Sarsala, Pakistan updated regularly

Sunday 22 July
12:53 GMT | 17:53 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 12:59 BST
Local Time: 16:59 PKT
Cloudy
86°F (30°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:10
  • Sunset 19:10
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Length of Day: 14h 0m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanBhimber Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of PakistanGoi Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of PakistanKala Dab Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of PakistanAchh Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of PakistanAraan Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of PakistanChak Sawari Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of PakistanAlakar Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of PakistanAkia Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of PakistanAgwand Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmotra Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of PakistanAlkara Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of PakistanRawalpindi Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of PakistanAusia Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of PakistanIslamabad Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 93°F (34°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of PakistanArrar Thunder Storms 82°F (28°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of PakistanNaran Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbbottabad Thunder Storms 77°F (25°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbhal Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of PakistanMirpur Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of IndiaArau Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: