San Jose, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in San Jose

The latest and today's weather in San Jose, Costa Rica updated regularly

Saturday 23 November
00:41 GMT | 18:41 CST
-6h

Last updated:

23 Nov
UK Time: 00:27 GMT
Local Time: 18:27 CST
Showers
70°F (21°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 17:12
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 38m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd November in San Jose

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2002)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 61°F (16°C) (2005)
  • Flag of Costa RicaTigre Partly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaChis Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaManuel Antonio Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 81°F (27°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTambor Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaUvita Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaAchiote Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPuerto Limon Partly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 80 miles 129 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: