Salt River, Missouri, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Salt River

The latest and today's weather in Salt River, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
06:24 GMT | 01:24 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 07:25 BST
Local Time: 01:25 CDT
Clear
73°F (23°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 19:09
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USATime Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USATolona Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USACanton Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USASaling Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAVirginia Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAAstoria Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of USABallwin Clear 75°F (24°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USALupus Clear 75°F (24°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAWomac Clear 68°F (20°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USASouthhampton Clear 72°F (22°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USATeheran Clear 70°F (21°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of U.S. Virgin IslandsSt. Thomas Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: