Saanich, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Saanich

The latest and today's weather in Saanich, Canada updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:00 GMT | 21:00 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 05:00 BST
Local Time: 21:00 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 19:24
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 32m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: