Ruta, Lithuania: Live Weather

Live weather in Ruta

The latest and today's weather in Ruta, Lithuania updated regularly

Wednesday 15 August
19:26 GMT | 22:26 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

15 Aug
UK Time: 20:26 BST
Local Time: 22:26 EEST
Intermittent Clouds
66°F (19°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 20:58
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 15h 2m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaKaunas Clear 66°F (19°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaTrakai Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlytaus Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVarda Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlanga Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of LatviaStelpe Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlaipada Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: