Royal City, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Royal City

The latest and today's weather in Royal City, USA updated regularly

Monday 23 September
00:24 GMT | 17:24 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 01:24 BST
Local Time: 17:24 PDT
Rain
70°F (21°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAdco Showers 70°F (21°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USAHumorist Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 59 miles 95 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: