Roubia, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Roubia

The latest and today's weather in Roubia, France updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
07:58 GMT | 09:58 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 08:58 BST
Local Time: 09:58 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 21:12
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 52m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Roubia Holiday Reviews

  • Gite Holiday in Roubia - Chateau Puy

    The weather in July 2008 was hot through the day and very pleasant in the mornings and evening. Although the temperatur...

    Ken Felton

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: