Roller, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Roller

The latest and today's weather in Roller, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
19:19 GMT | 15:19 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 20:19 BST
Local Time: 15:19 EDT
Partly Sunny
86°F (30°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: