Roliai: Live Weather

Live weather in Roliai

The latest and today's weather in Roliai, Lithuania updated regularly

Saturday 21 July
07:53 GMT | 10:53 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 08:53 BST
Local Time: 10:53 EEST
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:19
  • Sunset 21:44
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 16h 25m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlytaus Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 72°F (22°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKaunas Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKropi Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of RussiaNordenburg Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaGruzhi Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of PolandBialystok Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAnava Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 89 miles 143 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: