Revna, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Revna

The latest and today's weather in Revna, Norway updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:33 GMT | 10:33 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:33 BST
Local Time: 10:33 CEST
Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:18
  • Sunset 18:26
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 10h 8m
Pressure: 29.62" (1003 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayHusa Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 10 miles 15 km
  • Flag of NorwayMusland Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of NorwayArna Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of NorwayMele Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of NorwayVoss Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of NorwayMasfjordnes Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of NorwayUlvik i Hardanger Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of NorwayEidfjord Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of NorwayDingja Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of NorwayRake Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of NorwayAroy Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of NorwayIdsal Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of NorwayStavanger Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of NorwayStravanger Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of NorwayGeilo Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of NorwayAlesund Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
  • Flag of NorwayStryn Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C)
  • Flag of NorwaySkien Showers 45°F (7°C)
  • Flag of NorwayEg Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
  • Flag of NorwayAs Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
  • Flag of NorwayMol Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: