Puerta de la cruz, Canary Islands: Live Weather

Live weather in Puerta de la cruz

The latest and today's weather in Puerta de la cruz, Canary Islands updated regularly

Thursday 20 June
18:38 GMT | 20:38 EET
+2h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 19:07 BST
Local Time: 20:07 EET
Sunny
99°F (37°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 13h 56m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Weather in Puerta de la cruz

Puerta de la Cruz Canary Islands

Puerta de la Cruz, Canary Islands.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: