Planet, Arizona, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Planet

The latest and today's weather in Planet, USA updated regularly

Friday 6 December
12:38 GMT | 04:38 PST
-8h

Last updated:

6 Dec
UK Time: 12:03 GMT
Local Time: 04:03 PST
Mostly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: