Oranda: Live Weather

Live weather in Oranda

The latest and today's weather in Oranda, USA updated regularly

Thursday 21 June
08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 Jun
UK Time: 09:46 BST
Local Time: 04:46 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:48
  • Sunset 20:42
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 14h 54m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: