Oljato, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Oljato

The latest and today's weather in Oljato, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
13:39 GMT | 07:39 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 14:39 BST
Local Time: 07:39 MDT
Clear
34°F (1°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:33
  • Sunset 18:39
Temp feels like: 34°F (1°C)
Length of Day: 11h 6m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAShiprock Clear 27°F (-3°C) 92 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: