Nuweiba Weather Forecast, Egypt

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Nuweiba is forecast to be Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 90°F (32°C) and the warmest night on Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 73°F (23°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Nuweiba from this forecast is 86°F (30°C) . The average for October is 82°F (28°C).

  • Sun 20 Oct
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • Tue 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    N 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 5 Nov Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 6 Nov Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 7 Nov Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 8 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 9 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 10 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 11 Nov Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 12 Nov Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 13 Nov Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 14 Nov Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 15 Nov Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 22nd Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Wed 23rd Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Thu 24th Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Fri 25th Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 26th Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sun 27th Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Mon 28th Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Tue 29th Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Wed 30th Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Thu 31st Oct : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Fri 1st Nov : Nuweiba Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Nuweiba Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 22 Oct
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: