Nuweiba Weather Forecast, Egypt

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Nuweiba is forecast to be Sunday 26th April 2020 at 36°C (97°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 18th April 2020 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Nuweiba from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) and there will be 14 days of sunshine . The average for April is 25°C (77°F).

  • Wed 8 Apr Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 30 Apr Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 1 May Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 2 May Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Nuweiba Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: