Nuweiba Weather Forecast, Egypt

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Nuweiba is forecast to be Tuesday 26th January 2021 at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 26th January 2021 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Nuweiba from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) and there will be 13 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 21 Jan Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Nuweiba Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 21 Jan
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: