Nuweiba, Egypt: Live Weather

Live weather in Nuweiba

The latest and today's weather in Nuweiba, Egypt updated regularly

Sunday 17 November
08:55 GMT | 10:55 IST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Nov
UK Time: 08:24 GMT
Local Time: 10:24 IST
Mostly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Sunset 16:46
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 10h 40m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Nuweiba Holiday Reviews

  • Hilton Hotel - Jul 2008

    Fabulously hot weather but very tolerable due to pleasant pool, ample shade for the heat of the day....

    Anonymous

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: