North Pole, Oklahoma, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in North Pole

The latest and today's weather in North Pole, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
18:34 GMT | 13:34 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 19:34 BST
Local Time: 13:34 CDT
Partly Sunny
72°F (22°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:28
  • Sunset 18:41
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 13m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASoper Sunny 73°F (23°C) 46 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAArp (historical) Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USATahona Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAAmity Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAAlamo Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAAly Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: