Newark, Delaware, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Newark

The latest and today's weather in Newark, USA updated regularly

Monday 9 December
10:28 GMT | 05:28 EST
-5h

Last updated:

9 Dec
UK Time: 09:27 GMT
Local Time: 04:27 EST
Showers
39°F (4°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 16:39
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 9h 27m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: