Nare: Live Weather

Live weather in Nare

The latest and today's weather in Nare, India updated regularly

Saturday 23 June
17:37 GMT | 22:37 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 18:37 BST
Local Time: 22:37 PKT
Hazy Moonlight
93°F (34°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:58
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 14h 10m
Pressure: 29.5" (999 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of IndiaAmritsar Clear 90°F (32°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of PakistanLahore Clear 91°F (33°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of IndiaMuktsar Hazy Moonlight 97°F (36°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of IndiaAblu Hazy Moonlight 97°F (36°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbulkhair Clear 91°F (33°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdmal Hazy Moonlight 93°F (34°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of IndiaAmloh Hazy Moonlight 97°F (36°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: