Murera, India: Live Weather

Live weather in Murera

The latest and today's weather in Murera, India updated regularly

Thursday 16 August
16:35 GMT | 22:05 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

16 Aug
UK Time: 17:13 BST
Local Time: 21:43 IST
Cloudy
88°F (31°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:28
  • Sunset 18:32
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 13h 4m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: