Moiad, Romania: Live Weather

Live weather in Moiad

The latest and today's weather in Moiad, Romania updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:10 GMT | 07:10 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 05:10 BST
Local Time: 07:10 EEST
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:38
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 30m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of RomaniaNusfalau Showers 57°F (14°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of RomaniaPort Showers 57°F (14°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of RomaniaDeja Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of RomaniaAdoni Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of RomaniaEscul Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 38 miles 60 km
  • Flag of RomaniaTur Showers 55°F (13°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of HungaryHalap Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of HungaryDebrecen Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of RomaniaCara Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of RomaniaManic Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of RomaniaVisca Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 89 miles 143 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: