Millux, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Millux

The latest and today's weather in Millux, USA updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
04:21 GMT | 21:21 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 05:21 BST
Local Time: 21:21 PDT
Clear
64°F (18°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:06
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 11m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: