Mikaci, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Mikaci

The latest and today's weather in Mikaci, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
23:03 GMT | 01:03 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 22:56 BST
Local Time: 23:56 CEST
Clear
72°F (22°C)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:26
  • Sunset 20:32
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 15h 6m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaKik Clear 70°F (21°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMizici Clear 64°F (18°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGubin Clear 66°F (19°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Clear 68°F (20°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKosa Janjacka Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKulica Clear 64°F (18°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolari Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKokan Clear 66°F (19°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKiso Clear 63°F (17°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Clear 73°F (23°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBiograd na Moru Clear 64°F (18°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodstrana Clear 73°F (23°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNin Clear 72°F (22°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrilo Clear 73°F (23°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Clear 73°F (23°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Clear 73°F (23°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Clear 66°F (19°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGrice Clear 68°F (20°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Clear 73°F (23°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Clear 64°F (18°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: