Merkine: Live Weather

Live weather in Merkine

The latest and today's weather in Merkine, Lithuania updated regularly

Thursday 19 July
13:33 GMT | 16:33 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 14:33 BST
Local Time: 16:33 EEST
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:08
  • Sunset 21:40
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 16h 32m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaZavisonys Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Showers 66°F (19°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAnava Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKaunas Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of BelarusMinsk Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 72°F (22°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of BelarusUzda Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 99 miles 160 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlaipada Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: