Mehar: Live Weather

Live weather in Mehar

The latest and today's weather in Mehar, Pakistan updated regularly

Saturday 23 June
17:43 GMT | 22:43 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 18:43 BST
Local Time: 22:43 PKT
Hazy Moonlight
86°F (30°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Sunset 19:21
Temp feels like: 97°F (36°C)
Length of Day: 13h 40m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanAchu Hazy Moonlight 86°F (30°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of PakistanKarachi Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of PakistanTando Soomro Mostly Clear 90°F (32°C) 89 miles 143 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: