Medjugorje, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Medjugorje

The latest and today's weather in Medjugorje, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Sunday 15 December
18:34 GMT | 19:34 CET
+1h

Last updated:

15 Dec
UK Time: 18:07 GMT
Local Time: 19:07 CET
Mostly Clear
52°F (11°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:14
  • Sunset 16:15
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 9h 1m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMahala Cumurina Clear 46°F (8°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Mostly Clear 50°F (10°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaNeum Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOREBIC Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSlano Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLopud Island Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBol Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Clear 54°F (12°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKorcula Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of MontenegroHerceg novi Mostly Clear 50°F (10°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Clear 52°F (11°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of MontenegroTivat Clear 46°F (8°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of MontenegroBudva Clear 46°F (8°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKolasin Clear 41°F (5°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: