Malmerspach, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Malmerspach

The latest and today's weather in Malmerspach, France updated regularly

Monday 24 June
20:42 GMT | 22:42 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Jun
UK Time: 21:42 BST
Local Time: 22:42 CEST
Clear
73°F (23°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceGerardmer Clear 72°F (22°C) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of FranceColmar Clear 77°F (25°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of FranceErstein Clear 77°F (25°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of FranceStrasbourg Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of FranceBesancon Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBerne Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandProvence Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of FranceNancy Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandSchaffhausen Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Clear 72°F (22°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of GermanyBaden-Baden Partly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Clear 77°F (25°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Partly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMurren Clear 57°F (14°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: