Macon, Georgia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Macon

The latest and today's weather in Macon, USA updated regularly

Friday 6 December
03:39 GMT | 22:39 EST
-5h

Last updated:

6 Dec
UK Time: 03:04 GMT
Local Time: 22:04 EST
Clear
43°F (6°C)
  • Sunrise 07:22
  • Sunset 17:28
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 10h 6m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlbaugh Clear 45°F (7°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of USAAshburn Clear 48°F (9°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USANoah Clear 43°F (6°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USATy Ty Partly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: