Lomyay, Lithuania: Live Weather

Live weather in Lomyay

The latest and today's weather in Lomyay, Lithuania updated regularly

Saturday 16 November
03:16 GMT | 05:16 EET
+2h

Last updated:

16 Nov
UK Time: 02:03 GMT
Local Time: 04:03 EET
Mostly Cloudy
43°F (6°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:05
  • Sunset 16:24
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 8h 19m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlussy Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlkos Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaTrakai Intermittent Clouds 41°F (5°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAbakay Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlaipada Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of RussiaBochagi Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of LatviaBauska Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Cloudy 41°F (5°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: