Little Elkhorn, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Little Elkhorn

The latest and today's weather in Little Elkhorn, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
14:26 GMT | 07:26 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 15:06 BST
Local Time: 07:06 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 20:54
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 15h 17m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: