Litson, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Litson

The latest and today's weather in Litson, USA updated regularly

Monday 23 September
00:27 GMT | 18:27 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 01:27 BST
Local Time: 18:27 MDT
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: