Liso, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Liso

The latest and today's weather in Liso, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
08:55 GMT | 11:55 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 09:55 BST
Local Time: 11:55 EEST
Mostly Sunny
82°F (28°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 19:33
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 20m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: